District Office Staff Directory

The SUSD District Office is located in the town of Spreckels on Railroad Blvd. near the District's bus shed. It is open daily from 8:00 a.m.
 
The District Office supports both school sites by making sure all business services run smoothly. In addition, our friendly staff is available to help you with any questions or concerns you may have.
 
Eric Tarallo--District Superintendent and Principal of Buena Vista Middle School: 455-8936 or etarallo@montereycoe.org
 
Veronica Flournoy--Chief Business Official and Director of Facilities: 455-2550 x311 or vflourno@montereycoe.org
 
Dr. Philip Camilleri--Special Education Coordinator/Psychologist: 455-2550 x112 or pcamilleri@montereycoe.org 
 
Lise Belton--Executive Administrative Assistant and Coordinator of Human Resources: 455-2550 x312 or lbelton@montereycoe.org
 
Alice Montes--Student and Staff Information System Analyst Specialist: 455-2550 x317 or almontes@montereycoe.org
 
Janie McDougall--Transportation Assistant: 455-2550 x314 or jmcdouga@montereycoe.org
 
Noreen O'More--Accounting Assistant: 455-2550 x310 or nomore@montereycoe.org
 
Travis Baraki--District Technology Coordinator: 455-2550 x315 or tbaraki@spreckelsdistrict.org 
CLOSE